Delete a Post
Moderators and administrators can delete any message posted in a conversation except the first one.
To delete a post, follow the steps below:
- Find the post that you want to delete.
- Select Delete at the upper right of the post. A message will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the post and its attached files.
- Click OK to delete the post, or Cancel.